top of page
Search
  • tun0sparaiso

WHAT? CREATING A WIKI? FOR A FILM REVIEW??

Hi, welcome again :)

Yeah, in this week of my outstanding educational tech. class, we are creating a wiki page for a film review and I chose the movie called "The Revenant". We were expected to choose and review a film and share our ideas on a wiki page. What really makes me go crazy is that the variety of activities that our teacher presents us. She always comes up with a new thing. So shout-out to her.


As you can tell, I really enjoyed creating a wiki page and it felt good to describe and comment about the film and to find the most suitable pictures to visualize them. I will definitely use this idea to get to know my future class better.

IF YOU WANT TO SEE MY WIKI PAGE, PLEASE CLICK HERE:


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Yazı: Blog2_Post
bottom of page