top of page
Search
  • tun0sparaiso

HAVE YOU EVER HEARD OF INFOGRAPHICS?

Updated: Jan 13, 2022

Yeah, until last week I hadn't heard about it. Oh, I forgot to welcome you. Hello, please come in.



Yes, my infographic about online vs. face-to-face education may be a bit bigger than I thought but Wix didn't let me make it smaller so we have to go with it. Sorry about this :(

This week's subject is to create an infographic as you can see. I am pretty sure that I've seen these before but I'm not fully certain. I like infographics. Rather than reading a whole essay infographics give us the necessary knowledge that is ready to be consumed. You don't scroll through lots and lots of writings. It is just in front of you.

I don't really have a lot to say about it. Easy and practical.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


Yazı: Blog2_Post
bottom of page