top of page
Search
  • tun0sparaiso

BECOMING AND EDITOR!!

Updated: Jan 13, 2022

Hello to all of you!



Welcome again to my brand new post. I'm feeling a bit lazy these days so it is the reason why I'm doing my homework this late and posting this. I thought I got over this habit of mine doing everything before it's due the other day but it came back I guess. I really don't want to get off the point so I present you this week's educational technologies class homework: creating a poster for a book.

My topic for this post may be a kind of clickbait I know but nevertheless, I became an editor. We are to create a poster for a book as if the book is going to be adapted into a movie. On the top, you can see the poster I made using Adobe. I thought Adobe is a paid application but apparently, it wasn't so I'm really happy about it. Sometimes it is really hard to find a suitable application for a specific work. I will share the link to this website I used for creating a poster so that you can check it later if you want to. Adobe is really fun and easy to use because it gives you every necessary feature to create a poster or do anything visual. As far as I know, it has different kinds of applications for example Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Acrobat. They all have different features but I used Adobe Creative Cloud.

Personally, creating a poster didn't really excite me as the other works I've done did. I'm hoping that this subject is connected to doing something similar. I don't think that I would use only this in the future for my learners. Thanks anyways.


Click the button below to see the website I used for creating a poster.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Yazı: Blog2_Post
bottom of page