top of page
Search
  • tun0sparaiso

INVEST IN TOMORROW, INVEST IN THE OTHER DAY, INVEST IN THE DAYS TO COME.

Updated: Nov 29, 2021

HELLO! YOU ARE MOST WELCOME<3



,

A new day, a new attempt. Podcasting... If you've ever asked me that in my whole life will I do something called "podcasting", I would most probably say "no" but here we are.

In this podcast, I tried to convey my ideas of how to improve the world to a better place. After thinking of multiple ones, I ended up selecting "investing" because of its potential to be connected with various fields. Just like everybody, finding a topic and brainstorming about it took a lot of time but I am glad that I'have spent my time working on it. As all the necessary components are easy to find on the internet, I didn't really have difficulties while making it. At first, it was a bit stressful because I thought it will be really hard to do it but having fun took over that feeling in time.

In the future, I will ask my learners to make a podcast about what they really like doing. The reason why is because I want to have them realize the truth about what they really like. Sometimes a person may not realize that he/she actually does a lot of things he/she likes on a normal day. I want them to notice the small things in their life. This will create advantageous situations in developing an individual's thinking skills.

That was all I wanted to say about my experiences. Hope to see you in my next posts, later.


TO SEE MY PODCAST PLEASE CLICK THIS:


To see the visual's owner please click here:


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Yazı: Blog2_Post
bottom of page