top of page
Search
  • tun0sparaiso

I ALMOST FORGOT ABOUT PADLET..

Hi again! Welcome to my post :)

In this week's episode of our educational technologies class, our group is creating a padlet wall about "Violence in Turkey". You must have heard of padlet. It's that cool website where you can create colorful walls about anything. We should've normally created a group of 4 but we didn't wanna left our friends alone so made a group of 5. I hope it's okay with our teacher too. So, basically, in our country, everyone is familiar with violence. This is not a coincidence and doesn't change from subject to subject. This is what I talked about in my own padlet column. I talked about various kinds of violence to raise attention. Padlet is a really helpful website for this kind of activity. It bears the necessary elements of different people writing about their own particular opinions.

This activity is really contributing to our main subject of 21st-century learning because we see different kinds of sites. What really important here is to be able to use them easily and accordingly. The more we see different kinds of websites, the more our skills become versatile. This is the part where I really appreciate our teacher. She always comes up with a different topic and a whole new different website. Every week she surprises me. I really thank her for that.


AND IF YOU'RE INTERESTED HERE IS THE LINK TO OUR PADLET WALL:


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Yazı: Blog2_Post
bottom of page